ICMEA Committees

Conference co-Chairs

Prof. Takashige Omatsu, Chiba University, Japan

Prof. Frank Otremba, Federal Institute for Material Research and Testing, Germany

Program Co-Chairs

Prof. Ahmad Zuhairi Abdullah, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Prof. Anja Pfennig, HTW-Berlin University of Applied Sciences, Germany

Technical Program Chair

Prof. Vivian W. Y. Tam, Western Sydney University, Australia

Publicity Chair

Assoc. Prof. Khoa Le, Western Sydney University, Australia

Technical Committees

Prof. Yalin Dong, University of Akron, USA
Prof. Guy Le Lay, Aix-Marseille Université, France
Prof. Chul Hee Lee, Inha university, South Korea
Prof. Ashraf Maher Abdel Ghaffar,National Center for Radiation Research and Technology, Egypt
Prof. Yarramaneni Sridharbabu, BML Munjal University, India
Assoc. Prof. Xifeng Li, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Assoc. Prof. Sha Shiong Ng, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Juraidah Ahmad, Universiti Teknologi MARA, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Sushil Kumar Jain, Manipal University Jaipur, India
Dr. Alain Kusmoko, University of Wollongong, Australia
Dr. Waqas Mahmood, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Dr. Fariza Mohamad, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Chokchai Yatongchai, Maejo University, Thailand
Dr. Mohammadreza Heydartaemeh, Shahrood University of Technology
Dr. Nasrin Khalilzadeh, Nuclear Science and Technology Research Institute
Dr. Hasan M. A. ALBEGMPRLI, Northern Technical University